Executive Team

National Learning for Life Staff

Thornton Dr. Diane E. Thornton
National Director
(972) 580 2420
dthornto@lflmail.org
Baker Kristen Baker
Director of Exploring
(972) 580 7858
kristen.baker@lflmail.org

Exploring Central Region:
Middle School Explorer Clubs
Law Enforcement Exploring
Art & Humanities Exploring
Skilled Trades Exploring
Social Services Exploring
 
Anderson Tim Anderson
Senior Director of Exploring
Team Leader

(972) 580 2483
tim.anderson@lflmail.org

Exploring Western Region:
Business Exploring
Health Careers Exploring
Law & Government Exploring
Ludewig Lizabeth Ludewig
Director of Curriculum Programs
(972) 580 2428
Lizabeth.Ludewig@lflmail.org
Curriculum Development
Digital Program
Educator Trainer
Curriculum Based Organizations
 
Bill Taylor
Director of Exploring
(972) 580 2241
btaylor@lflmail.org

Exploring Northeast Region:
Aviation Exploring
Fire & Emergency Services Exploring
Law Enforcement Exploring
National Fire & Law Enforcement Conferences
Fundraising
Risk Management/Youth Protection
Parkinson Brooke Parkinson
Director of Exploring
(972) 580 2432
Brooke.Parkinson@lflmail.org
Exploring Southern Region:
Science Exploring
Communications Exploring
Exploring in Texas Councils
Engineering Exploring

Support Staff

Debbie Williams
(972) 580 2433
dwilliam@lflmail.org
Cathy Wilson
(972) 580 2418
Cathy.Wilson@lflmail.org